Super Soups Podcast

Just found this podcast interview with one of my favorite cookbook authors, Deborah Madison. Since I also just learned how to post Odeo podcasts on my blog, I thought I’d share it with you. Why all this new media on Pinch My Salt? The photography and written recipes are great but I’m learning (maybe a little late) that there are so many great ways to learn about food and cooking on the internet! Who knows, maybe there are even some Pinch My Salt videos and podcasts in the works ;-)

Stay tuned!

[odeo=http://odeo.com/audio/1025824/view]

Please let me know if you have any problems listening to the interview. Since this is my first time posting audio on my blog, I’m curious to know how it works for you.

12 Comments »

  1. 1
    Mark Says:

    No Spring in Sicily! Wha!?

    Thanks for reading! :)

  2. 2
    Emon Says:

    Your decision to integrate new media is brilliant! Pinch My Salt originals are a must.

  3. 3
    Jason Says:

    What about “taste-o-vision?” Can you install that?

  4. 4
    Nicole Says:

    Mark: What I meant is that it’s felt like spring here for the last several months!

    Emon: Brilliant, huh? I could get used to that…keep the comments coming ;-)

    Jason: I’ll get started on it now!

  5. The Podcast was interesting and the sound was clear. I am scouring the Web for soup recipes.

    Tableware and how you serve the meal are two key elements of the way I eat and entertain at home. I am glad to have found your story. I will post something on my blog about your story later today.

    Nicole, I will be coming back for more!

  6. 6
    janelle Says:

    What a hoot: worked great!

  7. 7
    Kathy Says:

    I love soups and am always happy to hear about more possibilities…really enjoyed the podcast…thanks for sharing it.

  8. 8
    Kristen Says:

    I agree with Jason. Taste o vision without the calories and fat, please!

  9. 9
    David Says:

    One of the few podcasts worth a listen, nice work.

  10. 10

    I’m dieting with Tesco

    http://www.edietsuk.co.uk/myediets/myplan/mydiet.cfm

    The soups on my menu are so tasty and healthy. Miss the salt though!

  11. 11

    hey Nicloe
    I was kind of busy with other stuff… so din’t get to check ur post will do it soon. Good to see u back.

  12. 12
    amanda Says:

    i’m digging the lemon header nicole! very fresh.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

