I’ve Moved!

sourdough-for-web.jpg

It’s amazing that I had time to bake this sourdough bread considering all the changes that have been happening! Pinch My Salt has officially moved to a new home! I am still going through unpacking process and things at the new place might be a little messy for a while but I have to say that I’m pretty impressed with myself for getting things set up so quickly! Since I’m a military wife, I’ve had lots of practice in the moving department ;-)

Once you get to the new site, please bookmark the new address so you don’t miss out on any of my upcoming posts! This old site will not disappear but I will not be updating it. And don’t worry, I’ve moved all of my recipes and older posts to the new site!

And to the new readers who have arrived here thanks to the mention in The Sacramento Bee, welcome! So without further ado, let’s head on over to the new site and see what’s happening! Are you ready? Are you sure? Ok, now close your eyes…wait, you’d better keep them open. Oh what the hell, just CLICK HERE!

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    emon Says:

    New site looks amazing!

  2. 2
    Nicole Says:

    Emon: You’re not supposed to come back here once you make it over to the new site! Now go back over there! ;-)

  3. 3
    Rachel Says:

    Beautiful photos! I really like your site.

    Cheers,

    Rachel
    ameliaoil.blogspot.com


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

